Welcome Back To The Bryant Stiles Officers School By The

Green River Firefighters Association

The fire departments and members of the Green River Firefighters Association welcome you back to the beautiful Owensboro Convention Center and the 2024 Bryant Stiles Officers School! We have once again planned a very diverse lineup of classes to assist you in becoming a better front-line supervisor and leader. We carefully reviewed evaluations from previous events and have listened to your requests by adding some classes that may be hard to locate on a regional basis. Please take the time to carefully review the brochure and submit your class selection requests as soon as possible, to ensure your seat. For the most recent and current information about the 2024 Bryant Stiles Officers School by the Green River Firefighters Association, visit www.sfrtarea3.org or contact us at 888-306-8015. Thanks to the following leadership of the Green River Firefighters Association and the always dependable staff of State Fire Rescue Training District 3:

President – Troy Roberts – Lewisport FD 1st Vice President – Charlie Rafferty – Airport-Sorgho FD 2nd Vice President – John Dunning – Madisonville FD Secretary – Marc Henderson – Moseleyville FD (Vendor Coordinator) Treasurer – Pat Thompson – Airport-Sorgho FD (School Coordinator) Past President – Lee Williams – Madisonville FD District 3 Training Coordinator – Jimmy VanCleve (Registration Coordinator)

Saturday Evening With The Vendors

The Bryant Stiles Officers School would not experience its continuous success if not for our dedicated and faithful commercial vendors. Several of our vendors have been with us from the beginning. We appreciate each and every participating vendor. Keep these dedicated vendors in mind when pondering your future personal and departmental purchases. The 45,000 square foot exhibition hall at the Owensboro Convention Center is the perfect setting to visit with friends of new and old. Each school participant will receive a door prize entry when visiting our commercial vendors. Door prizes will be given away at the conclusion of the event at approximately 8:30 pm CST.